CONTACT

 

Management
 Stu McCullough (Amplifire Music) / management@amplifiremusic.com

Live Bookings

AUS, NZ & SOUTH EAST ASIA
Rob Giovannoni (Select Music) / rob@selectmusic.com.au 

UK & EUROPE
Paul Buck (Coda) / paul@codaagency.com

USA
Zach Hyde (United Talent) / zach.hyde@unitedtalent.com
Parker Glenn (United Talent) / parker.glenn@unitedtalent.com
Daniel McCartney (United Talent) / daniel.mccartney@unitedtalent.com

Label, Publishing & Sync Enquiries
Amplifire Music / management@amplifiremusic.com

Press Enquiries
Rhiannon Cook (Positive Feedback) / rhiannon@positive-feedback.com.au